You are here

Board of Directors

USTelecom’s Board of Directors is comprised of leading telecom executives from USTelecom’s member companies. The Board is primarily responsible for setting association policy, exploring potential strategic initiatives of USTelecom’s committees, and serving as the “voice” of the association. 

The Board also serves as a springboard for evaluating potential advocacy efforts and legislation on behalf of the association and its members, engaging in debates that will directly affect member companies, shareholders, and broadband customers.

Current USTelecom Board Members

Scott Barber
President & CEO
Eric N. Einhorn
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs
Gary C. Gilmer
Robert A. Hunt
Chairman of the Board
Vice President of Regulatory Affairs and Business Operations
John Jones
Senior Vice President - Public Policy and Government Relations
Jack W. Keen
CEO and Chairman of the Board
Darby McCarty
President & CEO
Ron B. McCue
President & COO
Mark D. Nielsen
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Dan Overland
Senior Vice President
Bob Quinn
Senior Executive Vice President - External and Legislative Affairs
Marty Rubin
President & CEO
Yukiyasu Sakamoto
General Manager & Chief Corporate Representative
Craig Silliman
Executive Vice President, Public Policy & General Counsel
Royster Tucker III
President & CEO
Bob Udell
President & CEO
Anand Vadapalli
President and Chief Executive Officer